How was High School for you?

Theavatarform

For me, I did get the chance to meet some cool people and had some fun but besides these meh. Definitely missed some opportunities. I didn't even get to enjoy my final year as it was online and my school got cancelled twice before that. Now I'm in my last year of College.

You guys?

I didn't think much of it at the time
After I graduated I determimed it was actually pretty good because I had friends and life was predictable.
I figured that was the best my life had ever been, and I wanted to go back to that time
But then things got better than they ever had.
Then worse, then better, etc.
Regardless though, I was a real piece of work back in those days. I'm much more happy with who I am today, even if things aren't always so good overall.

OtherGalaxy

ยสี่สี่สี่สี่สี่สี่สี่สี่ สี่สี
V.I.P. Member
pretty shit
was homeschooled the first 2 years, then my family was homeless for a short time in the middle of it, then I went to two different schools for the last two years before I dropped out

college was better in every way

Theavatarform

Even though some things have gotten better for me as well, I still have some regrets such as not studying harder. Oh well, I suppose I can fix it by doing my best this year. I get my Bachelor's degree next summer.

jane

queen of the losers.
V.I.P. Member
Pronouns
She/Her
if you want i could go into detail and make it even more depressing

Nep Nep

Forbidden Boi Kunt
Administrator
Was my only good grade school experience tbh.

People were finally mature enough that you could be yourself and have friends.

They were calm and cool instead of stupid and violent.

A shame it was cut short two years. I started getting a nasty muscle pain in the back that immobilized me and made me miss too many days.