What got you interested into vs debating?

Flowering Knight

Exceptional
V.I.P. Member
I was but a babby and got into a lot of discussions between Goku vs Superman, Goku vs Darth Vader, Goku vs Naruto...

Yeah Goku was running the fade with pretty much everyone back then :mjlol

• Kratos Grin
Reactions: Ral

Gordo

Marvelous
V.I.P. Member
Can you remember the early days like I can when we didn't know shit about shit and we all were complete novices with about fandoms and minimal knowledge of the verses we were supporting?

Oh the good old days :hestonpls
I liked it better when Goku was the strongest in all of fiction

OtherGalaxy

ยสี่สี่สี่สี่สี่สี่สี่สี่ สี่สี
V.I.P. Member
i made the mistake of googling Gold Experience Requiem vs when I was 17 and have been stuck ever since
adding to this I think reading about GER in general led me to forums like Moviecodec and Narutoforums, because inevitably any talk about GER leads to debates. NF had the OBD Wiki which was also the only wiki of its kind back then, which is why I wound up signing up there. After a couple years I took like a 5 year hiatus and just wasn't into it any more, but started posting again in like 2020 because I missed it. Dipped again for a year or so, then kinda got overly hooked again when I started finding out Transformers had a fuckton of overlooked feats and lore.

Paxton

One Sin and Hundreds of Good Deeds
V.I.P. Member
I don't really recall, to be honest.

In all honesty, it was probably Death Battle :mjgrin

Type-Rey

Acclaimed
The subject matter itself.

I asked myself, what would happen if two animu characters from different series would fight and i also wondered if other peeps had questions like these .

Fifteen years later , here i am.

lokoxDZz

Acclaimed
V.I.P. Member
I actually don't remember how i found it , but i'm glad i did :skully

I always had interest in stuff like this i do remember finding the wiki before the forums

Atem

King of Games
V.I.P. Member